Uncategorized

I, me & myself!

Well probably driven with a sense of radical narcissism, I profess love for thyself! I, me and myself is the topic/brand/product that I felt needed a facelift and social media exposure/ commodification the most. As a creative and communication professional with almost a decade long experience, I realized that if I can’t sell my skills to my audience than probably I not good enough at it. It is this sense of challenge that motivated me to design a social media campaign entirely around myself as a brand/product. Since mainstream social media platforms won’t serve my campaign objective much, I decided to create more pragmatic solutions. Behance, leading online platform to showcase & discover creative work will be my primary platform for this campaign aptly supported by the professional networking site Linkedin and Tumblr, a unique blend of social media platform and creative display.

Having started my advertising career as a Copywriter, I eventually climbed ranks to head the creative and communications vertical for India’s largest loyalty program management organization. I was driven by the unbridled passion to understand, practice, and implement evolving methods of communication strategies to engage, interact and influence a diverse consumer base of over 350 million. It is my professional experience and the expertise that I have developed over all the years that I would like to put up on auction through this social media campaign. My target audience would range from a varied demography, but can be segmented basis similarity of professional interests and objective. Vast majority of my audience uses social network sites as platforms for professional networking rather than socializing.

Leave a Reply

